Support Group & Homeschool Cooperative Education God's Way! Save the Date! Untitled Header Image Untitled Header Image

Empowering Parents to take the lead in their children's education

 

Calendar of Events

Mar
06
Co-op
Join our Co-op!
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Mar
09
Homeschool cafe
CHESS Monthly Meeting
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mar
09
Parent Cafe
Fellowship Time!
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mar
13
Co-op
Join our Co-op!
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Mar
20
Co-op
Join our Co-op!
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Mar
27
Co-op
Join our Co-op!
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
03
Co-op
Join our Co-op!
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
10
Co-op
Join our Co-op!
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
13
Homeschool cafe
CHESS Monthly Meeting
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Apr
13
Parent Cafe
Fellowship Time!
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Apr
14
Spring Break/Passover
April 14 - Sunday
Apr
15
Spring Break/Passover!
April 15 - Monday
Apr
16
Spring Break/Passover!
April 16 - Tuesday
Apr
17
Spring Break/Passover!
April 17 - Wednesday
Apr
18
Spring Break/Passover!
April 18 - Thursday
Apr
19
Spring Break/Passover!
April 19 - Friday
Apr
20
Spring Break/Passover!
April 20 - Saturday
Apr
21
Spring Break/Passover!
April 21 - Sunday
Apr
22
Spring Break/Passover!
April 22 - Monday
Apr
23
Back-to-School!
April 23 - Tuesday
Apr
24
Back-to-Co-op
Join our Co-op!
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
May
01
Co-op
Join our Co-op!
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
May
08
Co-op
Join our Co-op!
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
May
11
Homeschool cafe
CHESS Monthly Meeting
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May
11
Parent Cafe
Fellowship Time!
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
May
15
Co-op
Join our Co-op!
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
May
22
Co-op
Join our Co-op!
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
May
29
Last day of Co-op!
Join our Co-op!
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
May
31
Last day of School!
May 31 - Friday
Jun
08
Parent Cafe
Fellowship Time!
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jul
13
Parent Cafe
Fellowship Time!
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM